Five Wyandotte County students named to President’s List

Five Wyandotte County students have been named to the winter President’s List at Southern New Hampshire University.

Students with a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above are named to the President’s List. Students have at least 12 credits to be considered full time; undergraduate students must earn 12 credits in the fall or spring, and online students must earn 12 credits over two consecutive terms.

Wyandotte County students on the President’s List include:

• Anita Hoskins of Bonner Springs;
• Brandon Moses of Bonner Springs;
• Michael Tavis of Kansas City;
• William Armstrong of Kansas City, Kansas; and
• Valentina Flores Molina of Kansas City, Kansas.

Southern New Hampshire University is a private, nonprofit institution with an 89-year history of educating traditional-aged students and working adults. Now serving more than 165,000 learners worldwide, SNHU offers approximately 200 accredited undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs, available online and on its 300-acre campus in Manchester, New Hampshire.