Four law enforcement employees from Wyandotte County graduate

Four law enforcement employees in Wyandotte County have graduated from the Kansas certified public manager program at the University of Kansas Public Management Center.

In all, nearly 70 students graduated from the program. The students began coursework in January 2020 and classes took place online after the beginning of the pandemic in March 2020.

Local, county, state and federal agencies were represented in the certification program.

The four Wyandotte County graduates include:

• Joshua Brooks, Edwardsville Police Department
• Dwight Buxton, Wyandotte County Sheriff’s Office
• William Naff, Bonner Springs Police Department
• Heron Santana, Kansas City, Kansas, Police Department.

One thought on “Four law enforcement employees from Wyandotte County graduate”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *