Wyandotte County under severe thunderstorm watch

A severe thunderstorm watch has been issued from 8:45 p.m. July 30 until 2 a.m. July 31, according to the National Weather Service.

Other counties under the thunderstorm watch include Leavenworth, Doniphan, Brown, Jefferson, Nemaha, Jackson and Atchison.

Strong winds and hail are possible if this storm develops.

For more weather information, visit www.weather.gov.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *